New Year, fresh start

It’s been a while…

The last time I posted it was 2012 and I was 34 weeks pregnant. Fast forward to today and its 2013 and we have an 8 week old baby boy running our lives! Meet Andrew Jacob Quail, born November 8, 2012! We are SO in love.

Image

Its been a crazy whirlwind. Between a trip back east, adjusting to life with our boy and all the house guests we’ve have I simply haven’t been able to blog. Now I have the capacity to blog again and in the next few weeks will work to catch up to today, birth story, adjusting to life as a mommy, the holidays and everything in between. As much as I am wanting to get back to regular blogging my main new years resolution is to live as much in the moment as I can be to savor this time with our sweet boy, so posts may be sporadic. But I’m back! Hello 2013, 2012 was an incredibly amazing year, but I think you’re going to be even better!

Leave a Reply

